Select the name of the type of clinical care program you would like more information about …

Example: ‘B’ for Bladder Cancer

Cancer Treatment A-Z

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools


You are here: Home / Ways to Help / Giving / Other Ways to Give / Planned Giving / Berryhill Society Donors

memorial and honor gifts image banner

Berryhill Society Donors

We are pleased to recognize the following supporters who have generously included UNC Lineberger in their estate plans as members of the Berryhill Society.

Anonymous (5)

Mrs. Boyce L. Ansley

Mr. and Mrs. Zack Bacon

Mrs. Joyce D. Bell

Mr. and Mrs. James C. Bivens

Mr. and Mrs. M.S. “Brick” Brown III

Mr. and Mrs. Clay Brumbaugh

Mr. and Mrs. Harry Bynum

Mr. and Mrs. Stephen A. Capps

Mr. Paul L. Chused

Mr. and Mrs. Benton F. Clifton

Mr. and Mrs. Arthur W. Clark

Ms. Elizabeth Cohen

Ms. Stephanie B. Cole

Mr. P. Kim Copses

Mr. and Mrs. Philip R. Cree

Mr. Arthur S. DeBerry

Mr. and Mrs. John H. DeCarlo

Mr. Riley DeHart, Jr.

Mr. and Mrs. Douglas S. Dibbert

Mr. Albert S. Dillon, Jr.

Mr. and Mrs. James B. Dunn, Jr.

Dr. H. Shelton Earp, III

Ms. Jane Fouraker

Mr. M. Lee Garrison

Ms. Patricia J. Gerrick

Mr. Lawrence J. Goldrich

Dr. and Mrs. James O. Goodwin

Mrs. Harriet Grimm

Mrs. Julia S. Grumbles

Mr. and Mrs. R. Gordon Grubb

Dr. and Mrs. G. Denman Hammond

Mrs. Alice Lineberger Harney

Mr. and Mrs. James F. Harrell

Mr. and Mrs. John L. Hatcher

Mr. David R. Hayworth, Jr.

Mr. James T. Hedrick, Sr.

Mr. Lee A. Henningsen

Mrs. Virginia E. Hester

Mr. and Mrs. Donald Hiscott

Mrs. Dorothy B. Hubbard

Ms. Susan Hudson

Mr. John V. Hyer and Ms. Laura T. Jensen

Ms. Lisa P. Jackson

Mr. and Mrs. Earl Johnson, Jr.

Ms. Eli Jordfald

Mr. and Mrs. Richard Karp

Mr. and Mrs. Kenneth B. Lee

Ms. E.H. Sayre Lineberger

Mr. William G. Long

Mrs. Carolyn S. Maddux

Mrs. Betty Ray McCain

Mr. and Mrs. Ronald McClamroch, Jr.

Ms. B. Claire McCullough

Ms. Frances Watts McCurry

Dr. and Mrs. Hamilton W. McKay, Jr.

Mr. Zeb Vance McMillan, Jr.

Mr. and Mrs. Bryan A. Morris

Mr. and Mrs. J. Harvey Oliver, Jr.

Ms. Patricia C. Owens

Bill and Debbie Pappas

Mr. and Mrs. D. Wayne Peterson

Mr. and Mrs. W. Trent Ragland, Jr.

Ms. Anne H. Rogers

Ms. Sandra Roth

Mr. and Mrs. David S. Routh

Mrs. Adelaide Raye Sapp

Dr. Robert E. Sevier

Mr. J. Troy Smith

Mrs. Jo Allison Smith

Mr. Roger V. Smith

Mrs. Anna L. Stanley

Mr. and Mrs. William N. Starling, Jr.

Mr. William W. Staton, Jr.

Ms. Martha Kendrick Tesoro

Mr. James W. Thompson, III

Mrs. Sarah Tomlinson

Mr. Edward D. Wall

Mr. and Mrs. Walter L. Ward

Mr. Lindsay C. Warren, Jr.

Mr. and Mrs. John Cross Williams, Jr.

Mr. and Mrs. John D. Wilson

Mr. and Mrs. Charles M. Winston, Sr.

Ms. Edwina Woodbury and Mr. Dennis McGill

As of August 2013

Make a gift interior button extra px

Contact us

Call (919) 966-5905 to speak with a member of our staff or email us.

Donate by mail:
Print this form, enclose your donation and send to:
UNC Lineberger Comprehensive Cancer Center
External Affairs Office
UNC-CH CB# 7295 
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7295